Resources & Tools


California State Controller:
Franchise Tax Board:
Internal Revenue Service:
Megan’s Law:
Secretary of State:
Southern California Edison:
Southern California Gas Co.:
State of California:



Los Angeles County Assessor’s Office:
Los Angeles County Tax Collector:
Orange County Assessor’s Office:
Orange County Tax Collector:
Riverside County Assessor’s Office:
Riverside County Tax Collector:
San Bernardino County Assessor’s Office:
San Bernardino Tax Collector:
San Diego County Assessor’s Office:
San Diego Tax Collector:



City of Anaheim:
City of Buena Park:
City of Cerritos:
City of Cypress:
City of Fountain Valley:
City of Garden Grove:
City of Huntington Beach:
City of La Palma:
City of Long Beach:
City of Los Alamitos:
City of Los Angeles:
City of Seal Beach:
City of Stanton:
City of Westminster:


School Districts

Anaheim Union School District:
Buena Park School District:
Centralia School District:
Cerritos School District:
Cypress School District:
Fountain Valley School District:
Garden Grove School District:
Huntington Beach School District:
Long Beach School District:
Los Alamitos School District:
Los Angeles School District:
Westminster School District: